Address:

Bakers Rd.,

Charleville,

Co. Cork

Eircode: P56 FX51

Roll No: 16681Q

Telephone: 

Reception:  (063) 89544
Principal:  (063) 30626

Email: 

office@charlevillecbsprimary.ie

principal@charlevillecbsprimary.ie

Teacher Email addresses:

Ms. Barry mbarry@charlevillecbsprimary.ie
Ms. Byrne tbyrne@charlevillecbsprimary.ie
Mr. Cagney acagney@charlevillecbsprimary.ie
Ms. Crummy tcrummy@charlevillecbsprimary.ie
Ms. Ní Dhuinnín gnidhuinnin@charlevillecbsprimary.ie
Ms. Herlihy sherlihy@charlevillecbsprimary.ie
Mr. Hourigan rhourigan@charlevillecbsprimary.ie
Mr. Neenan tneenan@charlevillecbsprimary.ie
Ms. Walsh pwalsh@charlevillecbsprimary.ie
Mr. Millane bmillane@charlevillecbsprimary.ie
Ms. Minogue sminogue@charlevillecbsprimary.ie
Ms. O’Leary coleary@charlevillecbsprimary.ie
Ms. Owens lowens@charlevillecbsprimary.ie
Ms. Rainsford crainsford@charlevillecbsprimary.ie
Br. Ryan bryan@charlevillecbsprimary.ie
Ms. Sheedy msheedy@charlevillecbsprimary.ie