Bakers Rd., Co. Cork- Roll No.16681Q

CONTACT US

Email: office@charlevillecbsprimary.ie

              principal@charlevillecbsprimary.ie

Teacher  Email address 
Ms. Sheedy   Msheedy@charlevillecbsprimary.ie  
Ms. Minogue  Sminogue@charlevillecbsprimary.ie  
Ms. Rainsford  Crainsford@charlevillecbsprimary.ie  
Ms. O’Leary  Coleary@charlevillecbsprimary.ie  
Ms. Owens  Lowens@charlevillecbsprimary.ie  
Ms. Crookes  Fcrookes@charlevillecbsprimary.ie  
Mr. Carroll  Jcarroll@charlevillecbsprimary.ie  
Ms.  Barry  Mbarry@charlevillecbsprimary.ie  
Mr. Millane  Bmillane@charlevillecbsprimary.ie  
Br. Ryan   Bryan@charlevillecbsprimary.ie  
Mr. Neenan  Tneenan@charlevillecbsprimary.ie  
Mr. Cagney   Acagney@charlevillecbsprimary.ie  
Ms. Lane   Paulalane@charlevillecbsprimary.ie  
Ms.  Dhuinnín   Gnidhuinnin@charlevillecbsprimary.ie  

 

Telephone:


Reception:  
(063) 89544
Principal:  (063) 30626

Address: 

Bakers Rd.,

Charleville,

Co. Cork

Eircode: P56 FX51

Roll No: 16681Q